Station Camp Elementary School
  • Select choir singing
    Yearbook Drawing

    Click here for information about our Yearbook Drawing. 

  • End of Year Medication Information
    End of Year Medication Information

    Does your student have medication at school? Click here for end of year procedures. 

  • Leadership Team
    2019 - 2020 New Student Registration

    Tuesday June 25th 9am - 1pm and Wednesday, July 24th 9am - 2pm
    Find out what to bring for enrollment by clicking here

  • Click Here to Access Our Monthly Newsletter

    Click here to access our Monthly Newsletter!

  • Students of SCE
  • Students and Faculty showing Nashville Predator support
  • Students of SCE
  • Students enjoying the playground

Events Calendar

May,
2019
May 26, 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 1 Wednesday, 1 May 2019 2 Thursday, 2 May 2019 3 Friday, 3 May 2019 4 Saturday, 4 May 2019
5 Sunday, 5 May 2019 6 Monday, 6 May 2019 7 Tuesday, 7 May 2019 8 Wednesday, 8 May 2019 9 Thursday, 9 May 2019 10 Friday, 10 May 2019 11 Saturday, 11 May 2019
12 Sunday, 12 May 2019 13 Monday, 13 May 2019 14 Tuesday, 14 May 2019 15 Wednesday, 15 May 2019 16 Thursday, 16 May 2019 17 Friday, 17 May 2019 18 Saturday, 18 May 2019
19 Sunday, 19 May 2019 20 Monday, 20 May 2019 21 Tuesday, 21 May 2019 22 Wednesday, 22 May 2019 23 Thursday, 23 May 2019 24 Friday, 24 May 2019 25 Saturday, 25 May 2019
26 Sunday, 26 May 2019 27 Monday, 27 May 2019 28 Tuesday, 28 May 2019 29 Wednesday, 29 May 2019 30 Thursday, 30 May 2019 31 Friday, 31 May 2019 1

Our Mission

In partnership with parents and community, SCE's mission is to strive beyond educational expectations to instill a love of learning in each student. We will provide an environment that celebrates and explores our potential as diverse learners by embracing the uniqueness of the whole child.